Previous Next
Book your room
the Hotel Nicolo Paris >> More info
TripAdvisor Certificate

Hôtel Nicolo Paris
When tranquillity is synonymous with charm

The 2-star Hôtel Nicolo Paris, located right at the heart of the city, offers a real concentration of comfort and tranquillity. Just a stone’s throw from numerous monuments, restaurants and boutiques, this charming hotel is an invitation to absolute relaxation. As soon as you step through its doors you will fall under the spell of the warm and peaceful atmosphere of this family, human-sized hotel in which you will immediately feel at home .

You will appreciate the personalised welcome from our team, on hand to assist you throughout your stay, as well as the different services and facilities at your disposal. Our hotel with a garden and cosy lounge offers plenty of opportunities to relax, particularly welcome after a day spent exploring Paris. You will also relish the care taken with the elegant decor, which blends antique furniture from Asia and Africa and art work from talented artists.

Family hotel Paris

At the heart of a prestigious quarter

The Hôtel Nicolo Paris is just a few metres from Rue de Passy, one of the busiest shopping streets in the 16th arrondissement of Paris. Located at the far side of an internal courtyard, in a small, quiet, residential street, it enables you to revel in the tranquillity right at the heart of the city. Indeed, you are just a few minutes’ walk from the Eiffel Tower and Place du Trocadéro.

Several metro, bus and RER lines connect our hotel to the centre of Paris and all the different quarters of the city, both the business districts and the tourist areas. Thanks to these different modes of transport, you will have all the freedom you need during your stay in the capital to discover most of its monuments, museums and other emblematic landmarks, all at your own pace.

Hotel 16th arrondissement Paris

Précédent Suivant
Réservez votre chambre
L'hotel Nicolo Paris,vous souhaite la bienvenue >> Plus d'infos
Certificat TripAdvisor

Hôtel Nicolo Paris
L’art de faire rimer calme et charme

L’Hôtel Nicolo Paris 2* vous offre, en plein cœur de la ville, un véritable concentré de confort et de quiétude. A quelques pas seulement de nombreux monuments, restaurants et boutiques, cet hôtel de charme vous invite à la détente la plus absolue. Aussitôt ses portes franchies, vous serez séduits par l’atmosphère à la fois chaleureuse et paisible de cet hôtel familial à taille humaine dans lequel vous vous sentirez rapidement comme chez vous.

Vous apprécierez l’accueil personnalisé que vous réserve notre équipe, à votre écoute durant tout votre séjour, ainsi que les différents services et équipements mis à votre disposition. Notre hôtel avec jardin et son salon cosy vous promettent d’agréables moments de repos, particulièrement appréciables après une journée passée à découvrir Paris. Vous serez également sensibles au soin apporté à l’élégante décoration des lieux, qui mêle mobilier antique d’Asie ou d’Afrique et œuvres d’artistes talentueux.

Hôtel familial Paris

Au cœur d’un quartier prestigieux

L’Hôtel Nicolo Paris se trouve à quelques mètres de la rue de Passy, l’une des plus commerçantes du 16ème arrondissement de Paris. Situé au fond d’une cour intérieure, dans une petite rue calme et résidentielle, il vous permet de profiter d’une grande tranquillité tout en séjournant au cœur de la ville. Il vous suffira par exemple de quelques minutes à pied pour rejoindre la Tour Eiffel et la Place du Trocadéro.

Plusieurs lignes de métro, de bus et de RER relient notre hôtel au centre de Paris et aux différents quartiers de la ville, qu’ils soient d’affaires ou touristiques. Grâce à ces différents modes de transports, vous profiterez d’une grande liberté durant votre séjour dans la capitale, et pourrez découvrir à votre guise la plupart de ses monuments, musées et autres lieux emblématiques.

Hôtel 16ème arrondissement Paris